Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 


Summer Term 2017



 

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 –

Friday 28 October 2016
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

 

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 7 April 2017

 

Term Starts: Monday 24 April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 –

Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 21 July 2017

 

Teacher Training Days: (further dates to be announced)

  • 5th September 2016
  • 6th September 2016
  • 25th November 2016
  • 3rd January 2017
  • 23rd January 2017
  • 24th March 2017

  

Autumn Term 2017


 

Spring Term 2018

 
 

Summer Term 2018


 

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 –

Friday 27 October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

 

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 –

Friday 1 June 2018
Term Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018