Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Spring Term 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts:

Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term:

Monday 29 October 2018 to

Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends:

Friday 21 December 2018


Staff Training

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Monday 5 November


Term Starts:

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term:

Monday 18 February 2019 to

Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends:

Friday 12 April 2019


Staff Training

Monday 7 January

Term Starts:

Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term:

Monday 27 May 2019 to

Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends:

Friday 19 July 2019


Staff Training

Monday 22 July